Photo by Scott Rodgerson on Unsplash

Two Girls, One Hot Car Ride

And my, what a pleasant surprise.

Dani Banani
7 min readJan 27, 2024

--

“You’re speeding.”

“I know.”

“You’ll get us pulled over.”

“Maybe.”

My boyfriend sighed loudly. “And what if you kill us?”

“I won’t.”

“Oh my god, just slow down the fucking car already! Just relax and drive normally!”

I rolled my eyes and mumbled “fine” before slowing to a complete stop on the shoulder of the road. Quickly removing my seatbelt, I turned to face him with my entire body.

“Then help me relax. I wanna ride your cock, like, right now.”

With a smile, he cupped my cheek and leaned forward to kiss me passionately before leaning back in his seat to undo his pants and shimmy them to the floor.

“Wait! Move to the backseat, there’s more room.”

Jensen nodded and scrambled out the passenger door to the backseat of our little four-door sedan, which didn’t provide perfect settings for getting fucked, but it was good enough. I was too horny to be picky. I shimmied out of the bottom half of my clothing and shoes before climbing to the backseat — I was much smaller so I didn’t have to get out like Jensen did.

--

--

Dani Banani

Top Writer in Fiction. I write erotica, fantasy fiction, poetry, and whatever else I feel like. Sex is my favorite subject and love is my greatest passion.